Loading Events

< All Events

  • This event has passed.

UHC Day Dialogues: Integration of noncommunicable diseases into universal health coverage in the era of COVID-19

UHC Day Dialogues: Integration of noncommunicable diseases into universal health coverage in the era of COVID-19
Tuesday, 8th December at 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. GMT / 2:00 – 3:30 p.m. CET / 8:00 – 9:30 a.m. ET / 9:00 – 10:30 p.m. SGT

Join guest speakers to discuss global progress towards the integration of NCDs into UHC benefit packages. Be inspired by in-country stakeholders who share tried and tested best practice examples of effective integration of NCDs into health and financial protection packages from across low-, middle- and high-income contexts. Hear from people living with NCDs of the transformative, protective and sustainable impact such work is having on their day to day lives.